CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Christmas Opening HoursWith Christmas fast approaching we thought we had better remind our customers of our revised opening hours over the next couple of weeks. Whatever you are doing we hope all of our customers have a fantastic time. Should any of our existing customers need access to their self storage unit or office, or if any new customers would like to have a look around our facilities, then we will be open at the following times:

Monday 23rd December                      08:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 24th December                      08:00 – 12:00

Wednesday 25th December                 CLOSED

Thursday 26th December                     CLOSED

Friday 27th December                         08:00 – 13:00

Saturday 28th December                      CLOSED

Monday 30th December                      08:00 – 13:00

Tuesday 31st December                       08:00 – 13:00

Wednesday 1st January                       CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January                          08:00 – 20:00

Whatever your requirements, whether it be for a self storage unit, container, serviced office or warehouse space for pallet storage, please don’t hesitate to contact us – one of our friendly colleagues will be only too happy to answer all of your questions and show you around. You can either call us on 01706 716000, email us on info@simplestorage.co (and we are just .co!) or pop in to see us.

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!